Executive Board

The Board of Directors comprises individuals involved in local business who are dedicated to helping the Chamber thrive and make a difference in the greater Queen Anne Community.


Susan headshot
Susan Short

seth gililland
Seth Gililland
Bill Headshot Page 1
Bill Isenberger
Co-Vice President
david rice
David Rice
Co-Vice President


David Knox
charley shore
Charley Shore
Executive Director


Board Members
Kevin Bohnert
Krijn De Jonge
Mary Bea Gallagher

Hossein Soleymani
Kayako Mae Sareen
Christopher Togawa