Name Organization Address Web Address (http:// ) Membership date
John Bankson F45 Training Queen Anne 2221 Queen Anne Ave N http://www.f45seattle.com 10-22-2019
Kevin Bohnert Windermere Real Estate Need Address http://www.kevinbohnert.com 03-14-2019
Jeremy Colucci Intermezzo Salon & Spa 407 W. Galer St. http://intermezzosalon.com 06-05-2019
Zachary Cooper Coopers Optique 301 Queen Anne Ave N http://coopersoptique.com 06-13-2019
Krijn de Jonge Queen Anne Book Company 1811 Queen Anne Ave N https://www.qabookco.com/ 03-14-2019
Krijn de Jonge Queen Anne Book Company 1811 Queen Anne Ave N https://www.qabookco.com/ 08-14-2019
Nick Etscheid Amazon Need Address 03-14-2019
Darrell Gibson Queen Anne Chiropractic Center 1905 Queen Anne Ave. N. http://queenannechiro.com 10-17-2019
Seth Gililland MassMutual Northwest 701 5th Ave, Suite 1100 https://www.northwestwealthstrategies.com/team/seth-gililland 05-13-2019
Michael Gracen Simply Self Storage 2811 NW Market Street Seattle, WA 98107 https://www.simplyss.com/washington/market-street-self-storage/ 03-27-2019
Amber Horn Cultivated Wellness 1817 Queen Anne Ave N Ste 307 http://https://www.cultivatedwellnesscenter.com 06-17-2019
William Isenberger Axis Studios Inc. 911 Pine St. https://www.axisweb.com 11-27-2019
Carol Jackson 220 West Howe Street 10-17-2019
Stefanie Kosco SPU Athletics 3307 3rd Ave West http://www.spufalcons.com 07-23-2019
Mario Martino Atelier Martino, LLC 1717 1st ave north https://ateliermartino.com 09-25-2019
Nicole Pastarnack Capital Accountant, LLC 611 W Halladay St http://www.capitalaccountant.com 10-02-2019
Jamie Randall The Maxwell Hotel 300 Roy Street https://www.staypineapple.com/ 09-30-2019
David Rice Edward Jones Need Address http://edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html 03-14-2019
Joy Ringer MarQueen Hotel 600 Queen Anne Ave N http://marqueen.com 09-06-2019
kayako sarween k.mae stusdio, LLC 1224 warren pl http://www.kmaestudio.com 03-19-2019