Name Organization Phone Email Web Address (http:// ) Membership date
John Bankson F45 Training Queen Anne 2064530357 jbankson@f45training.com http://www.f45seattle.com 10-22-2019
Kevin Bohnert Windermere RE/Wall Street, Inc. 2068566396 kbohnert@windermere.com http://www.kevinbohnert.com 02-07-2020
Jeremy Colucci Intermezzo Salon & Spa 6264191490 jeremy@intermezzosalon.com http://intermezzosalon.com 06-05-2019
Zachary Cooper Coopers Optique coopersoptique@gmail.com http://coopersoptique.com 06-13-2019
Krijn de Jonge Queen Anne Book Company 2062904309 dejongekrijn@gmail.com https://www.qabookco.com/ 08-14-2019
Krijn de Jonge Queen Anne Book Company 2062904309 dejongekrijn@gmail.com https://www.qabookco.com/ 03-14-2019
Nick Etscheid Amazon nick.etscheid@gmail.com 03-14-2019
Darrell Gibson Queen Anne Chiropractic Center 2062277224 digibson@mac.com http://queenannechiro.com 10-17-2019
Seth Gililland MassMutual Northwest SGililland@financialguide.com https://www.northwestwealthstrategies.com/team/seth-gililland 05-13-2019
Michael Gracen Simply Self Storage (206) 789-8080 social@simplyss.com https://www.simplyss.com/washington/market-street-self-storage/ 03-27-2019
John Hoglund Peak Performance Learning/crestcom 3602392005 hoglundjah@gmail.com 12-18-2019
Amber Horn Cultivated Wellness 6084458661 amber@cultivatedwellnesscenter.com http://https://www.cultivatedwellnesscenter.com 06-17-2019
Jacqueline Ines Seattle Boxing Gym 2066583114 info@seattleboxinggym.com https://www.seattleboxinggym.com/ 01-30-2020
William Isenberger Axis Studios Inc. 206-381-1427 isen@axisweb.com https://www.axisweb.com 11-27-2019
Carol Jackson 12064952456 caroldjackson@hotmail.com 10-17-2019
Carrie Johnson The Shade Store 206.430.1882 cjohnson@theshadestore.com https://www.theshadestore.com 01-13-2020
Matt Kelly Queen Anne Farmers Market 2064281983 director@qafm.org https://qafm.org/ 02-05-2020
Stefanie Kosco SPU Athletics 2062812855 STEFANIE@SPU.EDU http://www.spufalcons.com 07-23-2019
Frank Krhounek Paragon Seattle 206-283-4539 frank@paragonseattle.com http://www.paragonseattle.com 02-28-2020
Mario Martino Atelier Martino, LLC 2063841160 mario@ateliermartino.com https://ateliermartino.com 09-25-2019