Name Organization Phone Email Web Address (http:// ) Membership date
Nicole Pastarnack Capital Accountant, LLC 2066602161 nicole40@comcast.net http://www.capitalaccountant.com 10-02-2019
Jamie Randall The Maxwell Hotel 2062844952 jrandall@staypineapple.com https://www.staypineapple.com/ 09-30-2019
David Rice Edward Jones 206-285-0072 david.r.rice@edwardjones.com http://edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html 01-15-2020
Joy Ringer MarQueen Hotel 12062827407 sales@marqueen.com http://marqueen.com 09-06-2019
kayako sarween k.mae stusdio, LLC kayako@kmaestudio.com http://www.kmaestudio.com 03-19-2019
Amanda Scharen Therapeutic Associates Queen Anne Physical Therapy 2063520105 ascharen@taipt.com https://www.therapeuticassociates.com/locations/washington/seattle/queen-anne/ 11-03-2019
Amanda Scharen Therapeutic Associates Queen Anne Physical Therapy 2063520105 ascharen@taipt.com https://www.therapeuticassociates.com/locations/washington/seattle/queen-anne/ 08-26-2019
Katie Sheremet Alexan 100 2066936481 ksheremet@avenue5.com http://www.alexan100.com 10-31-2019
Charley Shore Complete Auto Brokers cshore@live.com 03-14-2019
Susan Short Susan Short Caliber Home Loans Susan.Short@caliberhomeloans.com http://caliberhomeloans.com/sshort 05-15-2019
Hossein Soleymani HomeStreet Bank hossein.soleymani@homestreet.com https://www.homestreet.com/branches/queen-anne-branch 03-14-2019
Scott Strong Accelerate Networks 2064083008 qacc@acceleratenetworks.com https://acceleratenetworks.com 11-14-2019
Laurel Thacker 9162035190 adelinespost@gmail.com http://www.adelinepost.com 04-07-2019
Ann Thoeny Boyle Martin Thoeny 206 428-6193 ann@bmtlitigation.com 03-13-2019
Mary VANNULAND E Jonson & Co PS 2062852100 mary@ejcpa.com http://www.ejcpa.com 10-21-2019
Mindi Welton-Mitchell Queen Anne Baptist Church 2062827744 mindi@queenannebaptist.org http://queenannebaptist.org 05-06-2019
Susan Wexler 2062840055 swexler@cogir.net 02-04-2020
Matt Whiffen Duzn LLC 6196061444 matt@duzn.net http://www.duzn.net 04-01-2019
Bill Wolfe Wag N' Wash Natural Pet Food & Grooming 2066692818 bill.wolfe@wagnwash.com https://wagnwash.com/locations/seattle-wa/ 11-04-2019
Guacolda Zinsmeyer Emerald City Cleaning 2065294700 info@emeraldcitycleaning.com http://www.emeraldcitycleaning.com 10-17-2019