KEXP Lineup Announcement for NRMAL Music Festival

kexp-official-logo-800_1

 KEXP has just announced a partnership with NRMAL music festival and Panoram Studios in Mexico City to celebrate one of the most diverse, supportive, and dynamic music cities in the world. KEXP hosts Kevin Cole, Cheryl Waters and DJ Chilly will travel to Mexico City for a live broadcast, February 26th through March 1st. This broadcast will take place each day 10AM to 6PM Pacific, and will include live performances broadcast on-air at 90.3 FM in Seattle, audio streaming live at KEXP.ORG, with video live stream on KEXP's YouTube channel. A total of 16 live performances will be presented, including performances by Ximena SariƱana, Mexican Institute of Sound, Elsa y Elmar, Little Jesus, Hello Seahorse, Quiero Club, and many more.

Full Lineup:

Tuesday, February 26

Mexican Institute of Sound - 10 AM PST / 12 PM CST

Elsa y Elmar - 12:30 PM PST / 2:30 PM CST

Centavrvs - 3 PM PST / 5 PM CST

Sonido Gallo Negro - 5:30 PM PST / 7:30 PM CST

Wednesday, February 27

Quiero Club - 10 AM PST / 12 PM CST

The Guadaloops - 12:30 PM PST / 2:30 PM CST

Celest - 3 PM PST / 5 PM CST

Little Jesus - 5:30 PM PST / 7:30 PM CST

Thursday, February 28

Sotomayor - 10 AM PST / 12 PM CST

Ximena SariƱana - 12:30 PM PST / 2:30 PM CST

Vaya Futuro - 3 PM PST / 5 PM CST

Sol Oosel - 5:30 PM PST / 7:30 PM CST

Friday, March 1

Sexores - 10 AM PST / 12 PM CST

Hello Seahorse - 12:30 PM PST / 2:30 PM CST

Nelson y los Filisteos - 3 PM PST / 5 PM CST

No Somos Marineros - 5:30 PM PST / 7:30 PM CST

Listeners can subscribe to KEXP's YouTube channel for updates and reminders on all sessions. More information and updates will be posted at KEXP.ORG.

Member Spotlight - Vulcan Inc.
Seattle City Light Review Panel on Rate Increase